Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 3231 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,2
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,1
Aranjare după

Hilda din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră superior cu vedere la munte
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
value for money considering HK prices
Pros: room spacious for 2 people to walk comfortably enough. Skypool was good. Not crowded. Towels changed daily. Cons: Breakfast buffet selection not worth it. Bland choices (ham & sausage were steamed?).
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carmen din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Reasonable price, cleanliness is good
The cleanliness for the hotel room is good. Just that the lift too small.. It takes long time to go up to our hotel room... Waited too long..
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

kah din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră superior cu vedere la munte
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Stayed here because of "cheaper price" during HK peak season
However, will not stay here again unless travel solo as room very small. Mini fridge is super miniature like to put 2 cans of coke ? Have to go to lift area to get some wifi.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu vedere la munte
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
No upgrade
After staying in this hotel every month for the past 15 months for 2 or 3 nights each time and previously having been upgraded to a harbour view room on almost all occasions, my last stay was different. My request for a high floor with double bed was not available even though I had booked two weeks in advance. I ended up on the 8th floor. The next morning I was able to get a higher floor but no upgrade to a harbour view room even though there were clearly vacant harbour view rooms available on my floor. If this is a new policy on the recognition of customer loyalty by Best Western, I will be staying in another hotel which recognises customer loyalty next month. Very disappointed in Best Western. Two beds pushed together does not equal a double bed.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHING-WEI din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Eng din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Strategic location, value for money, friendly staff
The hotel is just 100 meter away from MTR station, there is a lift access for disable/senior at the MTR station. I think this hotel is suitable for golden age travellers or families with young children. The staff are friendly and they are able to communicate with English, Mandarin, and Cantonese. The room is clean, but a bit small in size, however, it is just nice for a small family.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alicia din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră deluxe cu vedere spre port
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Excellent stay
Convenient and strategic location. Clean and tidy. Awesome harbour view from the room. Definitely recommend this hotel
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alain din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră superior cu vedere la munte
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Vacation with friends
More on Touring hongkong
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

aldric din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră superior cu vedere la munte
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Good value for money, convenient location
We had a pleasant stay at Best Western Harborview. A great place to stay if you prefer exploring the Hong Kong Island side. Can be easily found, great location, very near the mtr and surrounded with convenience stores, market, fastfoods and local restaurants. Rooms are cleaned everyday, housekeeping were generous enough to provide daily supplies like extra water,towels etc. rooms are average 'hongkong sized' hotel rooms. Maximum of two persons can stay in a standard room. Very near central station, ferry piers and other good places to visit in Hong Kong Island like Victoria peak, causeway, Aberdeen, Hollywood Road, Sheungwan etc. will definitely stay here again on my next visit in HKG ISLAND.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

tung din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră superior cu vedere la munte
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Below ok
Room makeup quality is low
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: