2015
Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 9056 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 9057 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

seng din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
City Vista
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
fast wifi
free wifi in room, fast internet, nearby shops
good but only stayed for 1 night thus cannot comment much, but for short stay is good
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2014

Nurulnellysa din Singapore
Cupluri
City Vista
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Relaxing Stay, Nice Hotel
Clean Hotel, Room size just nice for two persons
Our stay in B P International Hotel was good. We arrived before the check in time, so we had to wait for the rooms to be ready. However, they allowed us to keep our luggages at the concierge while we go out for lunch before coming back to check in. We have requested for a high floor smoking room, and they had reserved for us as requested. Front desk was friendly.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2014

Sasicha din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Wifi slow and can only be use by one person per ro
near beautiful park
Pleasant but not that great. Wifi slow and limited to one user only. Near Kawloon Park. Breakfast very limited.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2014

TEGAR din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
City Vista
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Best location
Location
The best reason to stay in this hotel is location (just walking distance to MTR Jordan Exit D, China Ferry Terminal, and restaurant).
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2014

Tracy din Filipine
Călători în grup
City Vista
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
helpful staff. very small room.
helpful staff.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2014

Sainbat din Mongolia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
City Vista
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Close to central
central location, close to metro, value for money
central location, close to metro, value for money,good staff, good function hall
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014

Rosalind din Singapore
Cupluri
City Vista
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Convenient and easy access to shops and food
Central, easy access and convenient
Other than the central and accessible location, the hotel itself is very average. Hotel counter service is below average. I noticed there was only one queue (long queue) for check-in and check-out customers. Staff are not sensitive to customer needs e.g. providing only one key when there are 2 of us staying. The floor/room which I was provided was supposed to be non-smoking, but there was strong smoking smell.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014

Thomas din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
City Vista
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Conveniently located.
Central location, proximity to subway stations and value for money.
The stay would have been excellent if the reception staff is a little more courteous.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014

Wilson din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
City Vista
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Pleasant stay at B P International Hotel
Great city view, looking out to the Victoria Harbour, great view of laser and lights display
I was disappointed because I booked non-smoking room, with queen sized bed. Non available, instead I was given smoking room with 2 single beds. The pillow gave me a sore and painful neck the next morning. A consolation is my room has great city view though.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014

Li din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
City Vista
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
easy to move around
convinience, near to shopping malls, 7-11 in walking distance
Everything was alright, except for the lift. The lift is always full and it takes quite some time to reach your floor.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: