Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 297 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Sylke din Germania
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă Premier cu vedere spre oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015

Hong din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat dublu cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2015

Tom din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu vedere spre port
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2015

Orachorn din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu vedere spre port
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere spre port
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 13 martie 2015

Carol din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Premier dublă cu vedere spre oraș
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2015

Hassan din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere spre port
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2015

Wai din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră Premier dublă cu vedere spre oraș
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2014
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015

Sarah din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Premier dublă cu vedere spre oraș
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

Justine din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Twin Premier cu vedere spre oraș
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good location
comfortable room
Nice location. Near to wan chai ferry and other eating house. Near to causeway bay and ifc. 10mins walking distance to MTR
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: