Înapoi la info hotel

Plăcut 6,9
pe baza a 4128 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 4128 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,1
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Yixin C. din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
satisfied
The room is clean and quiet.I think it is the best choice for people who travel alone.
Recenzat 20 august 2016

ian S. din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Proper price and clean room
Hotel status was much better than what i thought. Even they have swiming pool but not big. However it looks enough to play. Room was clean. If i have a chance to visit hongkong again, I definitely will use here again.
Recenzat 18 august 2016

Teresa W. din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Got a good deal
The price was very good for the location. The place is clean but the rooms are really extremely small.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Ryan H. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Simple hotel with all the necessities
The front desk were extremely nice and helpful. Hotel is near the major attractions with several malls, convenience stores and eateries nearby. Beside knutsford terrace where you can find good restaurants and bars. Just need to be more keen on the hotel's cleanliness.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Yuk W. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Spacious room but you won't swim in the pool
Spacious room with wardrobe, table n a chair There's just a lot of space for u to put things. Toilet is spacious without a bathtub. The only thing bad is that I heard sound of water flowing through the water pipe or drain all night, probably cos others were using the washroom. But generally, we had a nice time there
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Nagaraj K. din Japonia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Strictly an average affair
As this was our first time to HK, I wanted to play safe and hence planned to be in TST instead of North Point. After booking in a hurry, went through the reviews and was disappointed. However, when we landed there, our first impression was that it is not as bad as it was made out to be but for the same price better deals are available in HK. The room feels very small esp if you are with a kid. I think the best days of the hotel are behind it.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

QIWEN W. din China
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
No bad
Good staff and clean place but the lower level of this hotel have some resturants,you can smell strong garlic in the lift even thought in your room…
Recenzat 11 august 2016

ZHONGLEI D. din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good location, very convenient for any purpose.
Downstairs with Japanese restaurant, many pubs and shops. Easy to find food. Shopping mall very close. Also prostitution in Venice Suana can be found bearby.
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Michelle P. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good location
Hotel is situated in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Lots of restaurants nearby and 7/11s as well. Good value for money.
Recenzat 09 august 2016

punit S. din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Worst hotel ever
Not 3 star hotel it's like guest house ,staff very rude,room service very bad, swimming pool just for show very small not look like image I will never go again to this hotel
Recenzat 08 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: