Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1155 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,8
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0

Andreww T. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
The Goods
The staff were supremely helpful and friendly and made sure I could acheive what I needed in a very short trip. I would be delighted to stay again.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Timothy R. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Natasha D. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Recenzat 15 august 2016

William Y. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Recenzat 10 august 2016

ShihChieh C. din Taiwan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
overall good
overall good
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Nicole R. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great stay
Close to a lot of good restaurants. Very nice interiors. Friendly staff.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Sheryl F. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Just excellent
So I can be discerning (aka picky) and I needed to stay over a few days until my apartment renovation was completed. 99 Bonham is excellent. Bed is comfortable (Frette sheets), comfy pillows, great shower, very spacious, great table/chairs, nespresso coffee, plenty of storage, TV/hifi, electric hob/fridge/kettle .... quiet. And great staff, not so easy to find in HK these days. I didn't try the gym or laundry, but honestly, what more could you want? oh and the location is very good, taxis/MTR close by short walk to great restaurants. 10/10. Worth every penny and more.
Recenzat 06 august 2016

Markus K. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Perfect
Great And convenient location, moreover fantastic customer service and the rooms are great quality, well maintained and cleaned. Would def. stay here again.
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Jasmine L. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Convenient and clean!
Convenient. Clean. Beautiful views. Front desk was very kind to arrange for me a handy phone and a room on a high floor when requested. Will stay there again if I visit Hong Kong.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Hsieh M. din Taiwan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great
Just pure chic n sleek
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016