Foarte bun 7,7
pe baza a 152 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 152 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

TANG din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
second part of stay in the same trip
need refurbishment
overall the building is old, but furniture was made to set up in a stylist way. staff are helpful but expected.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ling din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012
Central location but room needs improvement
Convenient location
A few minutes walk from MRT, very central location. Room is kind of small, furinshing and bed got a cheap feel to it. Maybe good for a shopping trip for couples with no kids. Got a Tsui Hwa Cafe downstairs, which is convenient.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Boonchai din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Suită cu 1 dormitor și pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Great Location Perfect room.
Lan Kai Fong nearby
The hotel entrance is doesn't look grand at all, but interior inside hotel and room are so nice.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yung-Jui din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Lovely hotel, Big room, Close to station
Close to station
Big room and really clean, Close to train station and buses, very close to Bars and shopping area.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Darren din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Stylish hotel / serviced apartment, good room
Modern furnishings, Central location, good size
Definitely worth the money. Excellent modern furnishings and decor. Location just on the outskirts of Central makes a 6-7 min walk to LKF. Size is decent for this price/area. Lift pass had some weird problems and the doorman was a bit odd at times... overall good stay
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YOUNSHIN din Coreea de Sud
Călător în grup
Superior cu pat dublu
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Excellent location, good room
located right next to ifc, room spacious enough
the location was excellent, doesn't even take 5 minutes to get there from ifc. it's also within 5 to 10 min walking distance to a famous egg tart place, famous restaurant yun ki, and nightlife area lan kwai fung. the room was clean and had a double and a single bed, perfect for a group of three (although the bed was kind of hard...). the bathroom was clean and the room came with a stove and fridge. although we never cooked, we found the spoons and forks useful. we never got to check out the breakfast because we always went out for eggtarts but i was overall very pleased with the hotel! oh and the old man downstairs was very sweet!
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KIM din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Suită cu 1 dormitor și pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Lovelyboutique apartment
good security, good location, clean.
Very pleasantly surprised bythe personal touches in the lobby, the friendly service. The rooms were clean, well decorated to give the ambience of your own home when u come back to it. Apartment with a sitting area, sofa and TV is luxuriously spaced for a place like HK.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joseph din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Fabulous upgrade!
Very nice in the high end rooms.
Hotel is a bit difficult to find because it does not look like a typical hotel. Offices are on the 2nd floor. It is more like an apartment building. Our booked room was too close to some major renovations on a lower floor. When we complained about the noise, they moved us to a top floor wonderful large suite. It certainly eliminated any complaints! Staff was very friendly and wanted us to be happy with our stay - we were very happy!
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joseph din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior cu pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Apartment style hotel
Great location downtown
Extended our stay because of the location and the wonderful upgrade they gave us after we complained about construction noise on a lower floor. Washer and dryers available and that was handy! Staff very helpful and pleasant. Would recommend this hotel but it actuall is more like an apartment building.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kai din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior cu pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Good location but soso room
Good location
A soso room with soso service Can cook myself but the tool was not in good condition
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: