Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Nathalie din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Hidden gem in HK
I love staying at 60 West Hotel when I'm in Hong Kong. Convenient location, friendly accommodating staff. Best of all: lots of space! Thanks again, til next time.
Recenzat 16 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sean din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 13 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Baris din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.
Recenzat 13 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JUNYU din China
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
good
good
Recenzat 08 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chien din Taiwan
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 08 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jacqueline din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice and comfy room
The room is big and cozy. Cool and comfy :)
Recenzat 03 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hwei din Singapore
Călători în grup
Suită executive
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good for friends travel in groups
Transport convenient, Room is adequate big, 7-11 and grocery store nearby
Recenzat 01 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Clement din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

isa din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Good location
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Karl-Heinrich din Germania
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: