Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3918 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Yiu din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 11 nopți în august 2016
11 days at Sai Ying Pun
This hotel is just a 2 minute walk to the Sai Ying Pun MTR and from there you would have to walk another 5 minutes to get to the trains. Right outside the hotel is a tram stop and can bring you all the way to the eastern part of HK island (for only 2.30 HKD). Walk a little further from the hotel and there are bus stops everywhere. They are also right next to a very popular restaurant for Dim Sum. We went there 5 times. I loved the located of this hotel. They also have a washer and dryer on the 3rd floor, but unfortunately, there's no timer on them. If someone if already using it, you don't know if you have to wait 5 minutes or 35 minutes. Better to just drop it off at a laundrymat outside. They gave us a free upgrade and the room was beautiful, equipped with two flatscreen TVs, frig, microwave, iron, and hair dryer. My only complaint is they put together two full-size beds instead of having 1 queen sized bed. It was as if my wife and I slept on two separate beds, because it was very hard to sleep in the middle. At the very least, they should've provided a mattress topper.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Nathalie din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Hidden gem in HK
I love staying at 60 West Hotel when I'm in Hong Kong. Convenient location, friendly accommodating staff. Best of all: lots of space! Thanks again, til next time.
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Sean din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.
Recenzat 13 august 2016

Baris din Olanda
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.
Recenzat 13 august 2016

JUNYU din China
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
good
good
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Chien din Taiwan
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Jacqueline din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice and comfy room
The room is big and cozy. Cool and comfy :)
Recenzat 03 august 2016

Hwei din Singapore
Călător în grup
Suită executive
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good for friends travel in groups
Transport convenient, Room is adequate big, 7-11 and grocery store nearby
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Clement din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Holiday stay in 60 West
We like the helpful staff the comfortable beds, shower and separate lounge area on the 3rd floor and gym area on the 2nd floor. I suggest the installation of bath gel machine in the shower and some soap bars near the wash basin to improve things.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

isa din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Good location
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: