Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3885 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0

KHADKHUU B. din Mongolia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Really enjoyed our stay in Hongkong
Super friendly staffs, Location is really convenient, Clean and Organized
I was really impressed with their super friendly staffs. Location was super convenient and we enjoyed riding on a tram a lot. They keep the room super clean and I was really satisfied. :)
Recenzat 22 martie 2016

Hung C. din Taiwan
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Very nice
Clean and comfortable
Recenzat 21 martie 2016

luca A. din Italia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
Recenzat 21 martie 2016

ting C. din Norvegia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2015
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
Recenzat 11 martie 2016

Haokun L. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
Recenzat 08 martie 2016

Andre B. din Portugalia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
Recenzat 07 martie 2016

jerry W. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Recenzat 05 martie 2016

Chee W. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Recenzat 05 martie 2016

Saran T. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Recenzat 01 martie 2016

Jenny C. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016