Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3887 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0

Wai W. din Macau
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Cozy and easily accessible
Large rooms with kitchenette
Close to MTR station and bus stops. Lots of dining choices in the area. Spacious and well-lighted rooms.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2013

Wai W. din Macau
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Spacious rooms, close to MTR
Room size, location
Easy to find from sheung wan MTR. Rooms are very spacious and reasonably priced.
Recenzat 05 iulie 2013

Suk W. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Good view , nice service
Clean, secithy
Recenzat 05 iulie 2013

Koon L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
nice and big room
10 mins walk from the Metro station. located in the traditional area (Old Hong Kong). Variety choice of restaurants nearby.
its clean with a comfort bed. the water pressure is fantastic. Most of the staff are trainee, they are willing to help you with smiles but not too professional at all.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013

Chun C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Large rooms in downtown HK island
Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
The room was huge, given the usual small size of HK hotel rooms. Hotel is situated in downtown HK and is just a short 5 minute walk or 1 tram stop to the nearest MTR station. Many good restaurants in the vicinity. Only downside is the staff who seems not interested in their job as they were continuously chatting with each other during check in, check out and other enquiries.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2013

Yuet C. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 8 nopți în iunie 2013
easy to transport to airport, close to restaurant
large room, clean and tidy, close to local transport, friendly people.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013

Ung H. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
Awesome Stay!
Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
The staffs were very friendly when we asked for directions. The rooms were very clean and nice. Beds are comfortable and really big! There is a dim sum restaurant just a few steps away!
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013

fan R. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
my money justified
convenient, quiet, clean
I arrived late, almost midnight, because of the delayed flight. The staff was nice and charming from the time when I arrived till I left.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013

Yu C. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Good staff
Staff polite and helpful, good location, transportation convenient
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013

Yu C. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Good staff, good location and big room
Staff polite and attentive, very convenient public transportation, many restaurants near by
I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues, please refer the points I mentioned above.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2013