Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3883 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Ella Y. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
a little surprise in HK
Nice staff, clean and big room
I was booked for my relatives couple, as they were frequent tourists to HK, they were quite surprise to this big room in this budget, in this area! Nice staff and attentive staff made them feels like home! =)
Recenzat 24 iulie 2013

Josephine L. din Canada
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
Great price & location!
Clean, Safe with Good Location
This hotel was great value for money. it was perfectly located at a 5MINS walk to the MTR station. The rooms were clean and big, with a nice bathroom. The only thing I can complain was there is no coffee shops/restaurant inside this hotel. We have to walk 2-3 mins to 7-11 / starbucks.
Recenzat 24 iulie 2013

Kar N. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Satisfied
Big room, convenient, comfortable
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2013

Lee C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Budget hotel, room size not 49 sq mtr as stated
Near shopping area, restaurants & transport
An average hotel with rather low bed. King bed is actually two single beds put together. No one to help with luggage but did have luggage holding service. Staff generally unfriendly.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2013

Gerald B. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Miserable!!! This place is a nasty dive!
Nothing is good about this hotel!
This place is a nasty dive! I would never stay here again. It was dirty, noisy, and in a poor location. The staff were very rude. The hotel does not even provide the minimum amenities such as soap! This place is strictly a hostel or a place to take a hooker for a quick stay!
Recenzat 22 iulie 2013

Najam U. din Pakistan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
It was a very fantastic trip, we enjoyed a lot.
Newly built, all basic facilities were there and economical.
Nice stay at 60 west hotel. There was a problem in that area that no halal food restaurant was nearby. Hence we travelled too far to get the halal food. Otherwise everything was fine.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2013

david L. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
well located the very best best
location, good staff and well managed
it has the the location and good staff and best of all it is well located in the correct location and the staff are friendly and well managed. the location and check out are good and best of all the attentiveness and well kept neat and tidy of the place. the best of the best and never regret i have been there many times
Recenzat 21 iulie 2013

FUN C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
great
best location
Clean, the staff attitude is great. Service is excellent. However, room is quite small. The most worse thing is there is no wifi at the room, quite strange.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2013

Pik C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Big big room
Big room, friendly staff, good location
Easy access to mtr.The room is big with home feel. Simple and warm. My top priority of revisit hotel in Hong Kong side.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2013

ricardus D. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Value for Money hotel
Access to public transport and tourist destination
Enjoying fast internet , 3 big lcd tv although not much interesting program, and separate bed from children. 2 kids sleep in individual bed. It's comfortable 3 bed for 4 of us. Staff is helping with with answer. Plenty restaurant around the corner. Easy access to public transport. Trem , busses and MRT. Terminal Ferry to Macau is also very close.
Recenzat 19 iulie 2013