Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Arief din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Nice and clean service apartments in HK
Clean (and rather big) rooms, centrally located, not so expensive
The room is relatively big for HK standard. Location is very convenient, near to tram, MTR. No restaurant in this service apartment, but there are many eating places in surrounding. I would choose this place again for my next trip to HK.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

Ying din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
very convenient, easy access to shopping areas
comfortable, big room, simple but good
Recenzat 29 iulie 2013

Lois din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
Great value with a large room for budget travelers
Location and Value
This hotel was the best deal for traveling on a budget with my family. The bed was large and a family of 3 would have no problems sharing the bed. It is a relatively large room for HK standards. We took the tram right in front of the hotel to get to the subway and other attractions. There are 2 grocery stores nearby and a 7 eleven. It has a small kitchenette and an adequate bathroom. You can do laundry here which is great if you have a multi stop travel itinerary. Overall we enjoyed this hotel and found it to be a great value. It is fairly new and we would stay here again. If you take the train express into HK station, you can take the free shuttle bus. It's a very short walk from there to the hotel. I recommend you look at google maps to familiarize yourself with the area. There is also a food court a couple steps away (it's like a hole in the wall) but they had the best $1 dozen dumplings! There is also a starbucks.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2013

eliot din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Convenient
A lot of place can whooping near here
Easy to. Go everywhere and a lot of place u can eating and shopping here
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013

eliot din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Convenient
A lot of place to shopping and eating
Easy to find and convenient to go every where. A lot of place can shopping near this hotel
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013

Kiyoshi din Japonia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
wide room
room, tram station is in front of hotel
Trrm station is in front of the hotel. Metro station also near, just 10min walk. Room is big. basic dining facility also available in the room.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013

chih din Taiwan
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
clean room
large space, clean and a lot of facilities like microwave , iron, fridge, bath robe
we spend 4 nights in 60 west hotel and enjoyed a very pleasant stay with it. The room is very new and clean. The room offered 2 single beds, a microwave, mini size fridge, alarm clock, iron, hair dryer. The air conditioner is good. We will recommend this hotel and will stay this hotel in the future.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013

SOK din Portugalia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
good
very good and very nice
traffic and service is good, and location is very convenence.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2013

Arnold din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Very nice room, clean, comfy.
Centrally located, convenient, privacy.
We had an overnight stay in the hotel. Our room got upgrade and it was very roomy. The room is very clean and nicely decorated. The price is also very reasonable.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2013

Jeremy din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Decently awesome
I got a free upgrade to an Executive Suite!:D
It was a pleasant experience staying at 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong!:)
Recenzat 27 iulie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: