Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3885 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Recenzii verificate

Hui L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable and Enjoyable
Room is huge and clean, public transport is just nearby, shopping and food places within hotel vicinity
Hotel is very conveniently located, with tram, buses, MTR, eating and shopping places just nearby. Room is spacious, clean with comfy beds and basic items like ironing board, hairdryer, microwave, fridge, kettle etc. Wi fi is also available. Hotel staff and concierge are helpful and friendly. Check in and out was fast and expedient. Hotel is great for family stays. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Likely to stay here again on next trip and if room is available.
Recenzat 02 august 2013

CHAN I. din Macau
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Good Location!
Bright, Clean, Location again
The receptionist seemed freah that she used body language rather than to greet me! Free up-grade but the room for 2 people was too big. No bathtub but the bathroom is big enough.
Recenzat 01 august 2013

Agus R. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Comfort
Large room, clean n king size bed
Just enjoy my room n sleep well Like stay in apartment
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

Ning H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Good rest after tiring shopping day
Large bed and room, Easily accessible to Airport Express, Easily accessible to Hong Kong Central by walking
It is our second time staying in this hotel and we enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Introduced it to my family during our recent trip and we all enjoyed the easy accessibility to nearby eateries and MTR is within walking distance. Maps are easily available at the entrance which is greatly appreciated for free-and-easy travellers like us. Staffs are attentive and it is amazing how the staff remembered us even though our last stay was about one and a half years ago. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. Room was big with much amenities available such as ironing board, sofa and small coffee-table. it is the largest room I have stayed so far after so many trips to Hong Kong. Room was even equipped with microwave and a fridge is available for you to chill your own drinks. The large window was my favourite spot where you will be able to see the view outside clearly. It was overall a great stay and we will definitely stay here again when we come to Hong Kong the next time.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

Arief P. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Nice and clean service apartments in HK
Clean (and rather big) rooms, centrally located, not so expensive
The room is relatively big for HK standard. Location is very convenient, near to tram, MTR. No restaurant in this service apartment, but there are many eating places in surrounding. I would choose this place again for my next trip to HK.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2013

Ying C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
very convenient, easy access to shopping areas
comfortable, big room, simple but good
Recenzat 29 iulie 2013

Lois M. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
Great value with a large room for budget travelers
Location and Value
This hotel was the best deal for traveling on a budget with my family. The bed was large and a family of 3 would have no problems sharing the bed. It is a relatively large room for HK standards. We took the tram right in front of the hotel to get to the subway and other attractions. There are 2 grocery stores nearby and a 7 eleven. It has a small kitchenette and an adequate bathroom. You can do laundry here which is great if you have a multi stop travel itinerary. Overall we enjoyed this hotel and found it to be a great value. It is fairly new and we would stay here again. If you take the train express into HK station, you can take the free shuttle bus. It's a very short walk from there to the hotel. I recommend you look at google maps to familiarize yourself with the area. There is also a food court a couple steps away (it's like a hole in the wall) but they had the best $1 dozen dumplings! There is also a starbucks.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2013

eliot C. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Convenient
A lot of place can whooping near here
Easy to. Go everywhere and a lot of place u can eating and shopping here
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013

eliot C. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Convenient
A lot of place to shopping and eating
Easy to find and convenient to go every where. A lot of place can shopping near this hotel
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013

Kiyoshi S. din Japonia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
wide room
room, tram station is in front of hotel
Trrm station is in front of the hotel. Metro station also near, just 10min walk. Room is big. basic dining facility also available in the room.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013