Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Josephine din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.
Recenzat 17 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Josephine din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.
Recenzat 17 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mable din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
city hotel, with a big hotel room
neat, convenience, easy to get the train station to airport
good hotel to stay in hotel, ample place in room. but the towel has room to improvement, there are some black spot in towel.
Recenzat 17 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Janice din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Worth going back
friendly staff, lift security, convenient
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.
Recenzat 17 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tan din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Recenzat 16 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Scott din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite
Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.
Recenzat 15 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

I din Taiwan
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
spacious room
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is close to tram station and airport express shuttle bus. Quite convenient to get to the city central.
Recenzat 14 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

i din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Suită executive
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
good friendly staffs and great room
good size room for family and friendly staff
Overall was really great experience. the room was large and clean
Recenzat 14 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anthea din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Great hotel but too far from MTR
Very spacious, clean room and toilet, modern design.
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, easily located and very friendly and helpful staff. However it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the MTR depending on your walking speed. If you are going shopping and gonna carry a lot of paper bags, it can be quite inconvenient.
Recenzat 14 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sun din China
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Big room
Friendly staff, big room, easy access to public transplantation
Recenzat 12 august 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: