Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

JOANNA din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Suită executive
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Recenzat 26 august 2013

Mak din Macau
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Recenzat 26 august 2013

Fui din Brunei Darussalam
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Recenzat 25 august 2013

Paul din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Recenzat 24 august 2013

Mak din Macau
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Recenzat 24 august 2013

KONG din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Recenzat 23 august 2013

jean din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel
Recenzat 22 august 2013

Elimar din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Recenzat 22 august 2013

Thanate din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Recenzat 21 august 2013

Florent din Franţa
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Recenzat 19 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: