Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3885 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0

Elimar D. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Recenzat 22 august 2013

Thanate K. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Recenzat 21 august 2013

Florent F. din Franţa
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Recenzat 19 august 2013

Margarida F. din Portugalia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition
Recenzat 18 august 2013

Josephine L. din Canada
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.
Recenzat 17 august 2013

Josephine L. din Canada
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.
Recenzat 17 august 2013

Mable C. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
city hotel, with a big hotel room
neat, convenience, easy to get the train station to airport
good hotel to stay in hotel, ample place in room. but the towel has room to improvement, there are some black spot in towel.
Recenzat 17 august 2013

Janice L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Worth going back
friendly staff, lift security, convenient
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.
Recenzat 17 august 2013

Tan F. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Recenzat 16 august 2013

Scott R. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite
Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.
Recenzat 15 august 2013