Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Stephen din Australia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
A very dissapointing hotel
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2013

CHEOK din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Big room in Pricey Area
big room, clean, and easy to access public transpot and local food
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2013

Phoebe din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
clean, new, comfortable
easy to access for business meeting if you need to be in Sheung Wan and Central area, a much quiet location but not too far from public transportation, MTR, Tram, Bus.... all can be choose.
will stay again, as overall has pretty good experience
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2013

hildegarde din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
its a great hotel to stay.
excellent staff. clean big and comfortable room.
Its a very great experience. It exceed my expectation uin a budget hotel. It really nice and comfortable to stay here. Nearby to macau ferry, shopping aroud the corner with a very accommodating staff. Will definitely comeback here whenever im in hongkong.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2013

Jay din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
The room is an apartment. Had three beds and thre
Big room, clean, easy access to the trolley
It was a good stay. Only problem is that the housekeeping was off at 4:30 pm and I was jet lagged so no room cleaning. I would stay there again happily.
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

immanta din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Large room and easy to get public transportation
Large room, free wifi and easy to get transportaion
I was enjoyed stay at 60 West Hotel, I like room size and hotel cleanliness
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2013

YINGHENG din China
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Valued budget hotel
room size, location, good price
It's a comfortable hotel but the room is not so clean, like the bathroom and living room, there is some hair on it.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013

Josephine din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Big Room + Cheap Price
Clean & Big Room. Very reasonable price. Easy to take MTr / airport bus.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

Lee din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Close to public transport
Clean quiet central
Only stayed one night was close to main train station which got us to airport. It was safe and secure.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

johnathan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Terrible staff,
Location, room size, free wifi
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: