Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

ying din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Spacious room but far
Service Big room Tram
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2013

Wong din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Spacious room
Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

Phoebe din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
new, clean, comfortable hotel
remain good service , cleaningness and quality
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

MINKYUNG din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

Markku din Finlanda
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

Sunny din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
60 West Hotel
None
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2013

mary din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
King bed and price was unbeatable
price, king size bed and location.
Great location, staff, and had a large king size bed.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2013

Mona din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay
spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2013

Heon-Jun din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2013
Spacious room and good location
Spacious room and bath room, good location, equipped kitchen
Room and bath room were spacious and clean. Equipped kitchen was convenient to make the night snacks. Leaking toilet was a problem. Relatively value for your money.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2013

Danny din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Wear & Tear of the 60 West
location, quiet, free wifi
Stayed at the 60 West just about a year ago, and surprised to see the kind of wear and tear in such a short time. Bathroom towels are yellow, and the shower suffers from mildew and stains in the caulking. Walls have scratches as if someone dragged their luggaged acrossed and no one did any repairs after the damage. Wifi signal is good, and the room comes equiped with microwave, bottled water, plates, soiled silverware, and thin slippers that can double as tracing paper. There's a Starbucks and 7-11 nearby, and public transport is just outside the front door. Wished they took care of the property better.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: