Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3886 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Yoou T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013

Honwai W. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013

Sheng T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2013

Samuel K. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Belinda C. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013

ying C. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Spacious room but far
Service Big room Tram
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2013

Wong H. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Spacious room
Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

Phoebe C. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
new, clean, comfortable hotel
remain good service , cleaningness and quality
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

MINKYUNG H. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

Markku A. din Finlanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013