Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Hsiao din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2013

Phoebe din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2013

Kwai din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2013

Jie din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
nice homestay feel hotel
cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2013

Jie din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
nice and clean homestay style hotel
cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2013

Yoou din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013

Honwai din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013

Sheng din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2013

Samuel din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2013

Belinda din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită executive
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: