Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Rini din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
spacious room and easy to access public transport
big room, they upgrades us to suite room
it was recommended and enjoyable stay, tram station just in front of to the hotel, and MTR station of Sheung Wan just 2 stops away by tram. They upgrade me to a suite room during our 5 days stay, room with sink and microwave, very convinient. The staff can speak english very well, very helpfull when we ask something.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thomas din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lily din Canada
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yin din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

taehyung din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Aurelie din Franţa
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lily din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SHENNY din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SHENNY din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Roger din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: