Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3915 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Rini din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
spacious room and easy to access public transport
big room, they upgrades us to suite room
it was recommended and enjoyable stay, tram station just in front of to the hotel, and MTR station of Sheung Wan just 2 stops away by tram. They upgrade me to a suite room during our 5 days stay, room with sink and microwave, very convinient. The staff can speak english very well, very helpfull when we ask something.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2013

Thomas din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2013

Lily din Canada
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2013

yin din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

taehyung din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Aurelie din Franţa
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Lily din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

SHENNY din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

SHENNY din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

Roger din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: