Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3886 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Aurelie B. din Franţa
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

Lily S. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2013

SHENNY C. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

SHENNY C. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2013

Roger H. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2013

Hsiao T. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2013

Phoebe C. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2013

Kwai Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2013

Jie O. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
nice homestay feel hotel
cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2013

Jie O. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
nice and clean homestay style hotel
cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2013