Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Kiril din Bulgaria
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
convinient location
convinient location, value for money
i visit HongKong several times per year, usualy use hotels at the island. This one is realy convinient ant well located.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

Xan din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Great service .modern room
Easy access to public transport .close to shopping .close to local restaurants.
Very happy .I will book this hotel in a next holiday.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

DUAN din China
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Small rooms, overall okay
close to central, near eating places, starbucks downstairs
The hotel was overall okay, but I have to say it was lack in standard as the room was not as clean as a 4-star hotel. The cleaner even tried to unlock the door without our permission after briefly knocking on it at 9am in the morning. The hotel is about 15mins walk to MTR and 15mins drive away from IFC.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2014

Rhoderic din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Basic but convenient
Location,price
Located on busy road but not well sound proofed but the price is right and the bus stop is across Netherlands street
Recenzat 31 martie 2014

Ee din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
not as good as before
convenience, shops and eateries nearby, clean
honestly disappointed as compared to my first visit here. early check in was promised by manager but not delivered upon arrival and had to camp in the lounge for several hours after a tiring flight. booked a deluxe king bed room and was given a bed with 2 single bed sizes joined together and the gap in the middle made it uncomfortable. the hotel needs to deliver correctly.
Recenzat 28 martie 2014

Lee din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Good value for money fo Sheung Wan
location, price, size of room
I was attending a conference at Hong Kong University and this service apartment offers the best value for price in the neighborhood. As it is a service apartment, the size of the room is much bigger comparing with hotels with similar price in the neighborhood. It's clean and with efficient and friendly staff. Good choice of local restaurants nearby.
Recenzat 26 martie 2014

Hien din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Housekeeping and cleaniness below average
Wireless access, reaonable priced room and easy access to airport shuttle
Reasonable priced hotel with MTR station about 10-15 mins walk. Housefly in hotel, sofa and WC with stain ruin the stay
Recenzat 22 martie 2014

Peng din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good
Location
Good simple no frill hotel. Reason for choosing: 1. Walking distance from the ferry back from Macau 2. Location as 1 MTR away from Central 3. Large room and value for money in that area
Recenzat 22 martie 2014

Jacqueline din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
comfy & spacious room
bed wasn't just king, it was 2x super singles so it was huge and comfy. there's a dryer/washer, staff were helpful and attentive
It was like we were home. Public transport was easily available and we are next to a famous dim sum place. Although our room was on a low floor but the sound proofing was great and it was quiet.
Recenzat 21 martie 2014

Henning din Danemarca
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Perfect
Location, price, Service
The stay was nice. Nice clean room, with comfortable beds good tv, fast internet. Small kitchen. Rooms are IKEA style. I love the place. I will stay there Again. The location is good if want to be close to where Things happen on Hongkong Island, without spending a fortune on accommondation. 7 min walk from ferry to Macau. 7 Min walk to Sheung Wan MRT
Recenzat 18 martie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: