Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Diana din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Somewhat Disappointed
accessible to transport services, tram and to MTR Sueng wan
I am pleased with the King sized Bed that they provide, the room is quite spacious with Microwave oven and accessible to main transport but that all about it.. all other things were too disappointing. The sofa inside the room is too dirty with lots of stains. The tiles were dirty even the sink. The hotel itself is quite scary, this is not a hotel but a boutique. The view -you will be scared with the view, opposite of the hotel is run down buildings. I rather kept my window closed, too scary for us.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2014

Lo din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good room size with some kitchen convenience
big room size, easy access to public transport, near some shopping centre
We reached the Hong Kong at midnight. We took taxi and managed to locate the hotel quickly even though the hotel entrance was very small (same size with the one gate entance to the Hong Kong apartment). The check in was really fast. However, the hotel does not have any porter service that we dragged all the luggages by ourselves to the room. The room was look new and clean. the only thing the sofa was pretty ugly with a lot of stained. Big size room much compare to other hotel in Hong Kong. Inside room has refrigerator, microwave, eating utensil and washing tap. I feel it's very useful since we were bringing my baby. The hotel also has washing machine and gym. however we never used it. The hotel located at 'Sheung Wan' area and near the road that sell a lot of dried seafood. You can take the tram, they called it 'ding ding' to move around the area. only about few station to go to the MTR (if you plan go to other area), Hong Kong ferry harbor or to the few shopping centre. We shop at 'Wing On' shopping centre most of the time which we found out convenient for us to bring the stuff back to hotel via Ding" since we have young baby with us. The check out procedure was very fast also. Again we dragged our luggage (which was accumulated more due to shopping) from room to the lobby. we requested some staff to help, however the receptionist said not enough people that can help. The receptionist tried to call taxi upon our request. However no taxi want to pick up the request. so we dragged our luggages to the road side and stopped the taxi. We took the taxi to the Hong Kong Express which is not very far from hotel (about hkd$50-60). You have the choice to take the bus if you have 1 or 2 luggage only. We check in our luggages over there and took the express train to the airport. Overall, it's a good stay. I may come back again to 60 West hotel for the next trip to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2014

MAN din Macau
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
No nonsense serviced apartment accommodation.
Location, reasonably priced, big room.
It's my second stay. Good value. But maintenance can be improved as the furniture is showing its age.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2014

Anna din Rusia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great location and big, clean room
Location, cleanliness and big room
That was a great value for money. The room was exceptionally big by Hong Kong standards. It even had a small kitchenette. Nice, clean place. Location is perfect.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2014

Jessica din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Better the first time I stayed here a year ago
Spacious room, easy access to tram and bus, affordable in the week
This time the cleanliness wasn't up to scratch in the bathroom. The sofa had stains from previous guests. It's a shame because this is a well-located, spacious hotel, which is rare in Hong Kong. There also isn't a wake up call service even though the reception is 24 hours. For the rate in the week, I expected a better standard of hygiene. The bed was fine, large and comfortable and clean, but for about the same rate there were other hotels with more attentive house-keeping or a higher standard of cleanliness available so perhaps 60 west should consider lowering their price further.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2014

Yvonne din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2014
Spacious accommodation with excellent facilities
Kitchen facilities, spacious accommodation, great location
Spacious bathroom and bedroom/lounge area with loads of wardrobe and storage available. Excellent kitchen facilities include a fridge and microwave. Transport (buses, trams or taxis) available just outside the front door. Short walk to ferry terminals and sightseeing as well as restaurants and City shopping. Would recommend to all and would stay there again.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2014

Michael din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Comfortable Clean Rooms
Spacious, Clean, Good location
Rooms are comfortable spacious and clean. I would stay again.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2014

Karin din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
hotel room is spacious
spacious room, big bed, cleanliness
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2014

xin din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Nice stay, enjoyed shopping around & sight seeing.
frendly staff, convenient location, value for money
Happy stay
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2014

Jemimah din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Easy access to public transpo
Easy access to bus, tram, train and ferries
Hotel needs upgrade or a cheaper room rate
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: