Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3918 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

timothy din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
huge room great locale
location simple clean
it was a pleasant hotel, which was well located and a good value for the price will stay there again and again
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

Emime din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great food and good shopping.
Clean, friendly and easy access to transport.
The hotel are clean and staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

Karen din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
room is spacious!
spacious, clean, friendly staff
it was comfortable, convenient and i enjoy my stay there. the room is really big for HK standards
Recenzat 01 mai 2014

Michael din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014

Brendan din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great place to stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014

Mei din Macau
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good hotel for families
Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014

Christopher din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
great location in up and coming area
location, location, location
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2014

Leigh din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2014

Lai din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
nice , tidy, clean
not hard to find, easy to have lunch,
not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR, not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2014

yin din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
3rd time here!
the location, big room & quiet hotel
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: