Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3915 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

David din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Great location; excellent value for Hong Kong
location; friendly staff; comfortable bed
Typical Hong Kong Island hotel where space is at a premium. No frills but wasn't expecting any. Check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. All staff members friendly and helpful with directions. Please note that all electric outlets are British/Hong Kong 3 pin style. If you have typical USA power cords, you will require an adapter. They only have one available at the front desk. Being Hong Kong, I found an open electronics store only two blocks north of the hotel. I purchased an adapter for $18 HKD. Well worth it! This hotel is a five-minute walk to the Hong Kong/Macau ferry pier.
Recenzat 16 mai 2014

Kit din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Good location
Good location, new & tidy hotel
This hotel near Central area in Hong Kong, new & tidy, can reach everywhere . many location / oversea resturant .
Recenzat 15 mai 2014

Kan din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
good experience.
Recenzat 14 mai 2014

Tsz din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
nice
clean nice staff and comfortable room
Recenzat 14 mai 2014

Steve din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Good except very poor wifi kept cutting out
Cleanliness and facilities mainly
Recenzat 14 mai 2014

Ella din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
my family members love to stay there!
good services, comfy, quiet
it's quiet comfortable, comparatively spacious room in HK hotel, reasonable price, quiet rooms and good services! my family members would like to stay there again if they visit HK again!
Recenzat 14 mai 2014

Hien din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Good budget hotel with large room for HK standard
Location, room size, internet
Location is good next to dried seafood street. Good access to public transport and reasonable large room for HK standard in central location in HK island
Recenzat 13 mai 2014

KA din Macau
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Not very good experience
Near shopping area and central
Cannot understand this hotel management , how come they had the facility maintenance and did not inform us when we checked in. No water when we took the shower in a half. Very bad experience.
Recenzat 13 mai 2014

Emmanuel din Franţa
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2014
Simple but effective. Good value for money
Space, location, friendly
I recommend this place.Simple and basic, but clean and well located. Compared to many other hotels in HK, this one is really affordable and good quality
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

Willish din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
rude, room need key, the hallway dark
cheap, near central, big room
Recenzat 12 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: