Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

CHEN din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Suită executive
Sejur 11 nopți în iunie 2014
Good Value for Money
1)Good value for oneyEasy access to public transport
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014

CHEN din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Good Value for Money
Homely feel, Friendly counter staff & security guards, Good location
It was good on the whole. However, the hotel may want to consider doing some maintenance works to ensure that the rooms are kept in good condition. The sofa in the room was stained. Perhaps the sofa cover should be washed regularly.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2014

Wilson din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
This is a clean and no frill hotel
Convenience, clean and good space
It was a very comfortable stay at this hotel, recommend to friends
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

Kwai din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

yvette din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
Recenzat 06 iunie 2014

Esther din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2014

JOEY din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

Katherina din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

Katherina din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

Nient din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: