Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3885 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0

Esther T. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2014

JOEY C. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

Katherina Y. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

Katherina Y. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014

Nient B. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

joyce C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
Recenzat 03 iunie 2014

Dominic C. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Decent location
Can't think of 3
Room size was bigger than the last time I stayed, front desk staff are quasi-robots. If its not in their manual, can't do it.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2014

Lee F. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location
Excellent location and big rooms
I was fortunate to be upgraded to the family suite. Excellent rooms with 3 beds and a nice living room. Feels just like at home. Rooms are clean and tidy. will be back again with my family.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2014

LEI K. din Macau
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Good hotel
Large room size, clean, small lobby
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014

Visar C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Very comfortable rooms
Location Staff Nice rooms
We had a good stay, but they have to add more channels on the tv cable
Recenzat 30 mai 2014