Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3885 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Martin S. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur 9 nopți în iunie 2014
... a nice place to stay in Hong Kong
close to Hong Kong Central, easy access to public transportation, fast internet
A nice hotel close to Hong Kong Cetnral. The Hong Kong Tram - with a stop in front of the Hotel - will bring U to in a few Moments to Hong Central - or maybe more far if U want. Thoe Hotel doesn't have a restaurant - but there is a coffee maker, a microwave and a small kitchen in Your room to help Yourself. Compared to other hotels the room was quite big.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2014

winanto H. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Value for money indeed!!
Friendly staff, upgrade room, can store our luggages in advance
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

Sze F. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Friendly staffs and comfortable environment
Cheap price, friendly staff, big room
Very nice coz they provided free upgrade to a bigger room for my family!
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014

Arnaud V. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Great value for money
Big room, clean and easy to access
I was surprised by the size of the room. For the price I paid, it was very good, good equipment and clean room.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2014

CHEN L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 11 nopți în iunie 2014
Good Value for Money
1)Good value for oneyEasy access to public transport
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014

CHEN L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Good Value for Money
Homely feel, Friendly counter staff & security guards, Good location
It was good on the whole. However, the hotel may want to consider doing some maintenance works to ensure that the rooms are kept in good condition. The sofa in the room was stained. Perhaps the sofa cover should be washed regularly.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2014

Wilson L. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
This is a clean and no frill hotel
Convenience, clean and good space
It was a very comfortable stay at this hotel, recommend to friends
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

Kwai C. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

yvette Y. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
Recenzat 06 iunie 2014

Esther T. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2014