Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Josh din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Cheap good location
cheap, good location, clean
Just what I wanted cheap, basic, good location, and clean
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

Venus din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Good location
near bus stop of Airport Bus, accessible by Ding-Ding Tram, comfortable bed
I chose this hotel because of its location, walking distance to the terminal of jets going to/from Macau, and airport buses (A11) going to and from airport. The room size is big enough when compared to other hotels in HK and the bed and sheets are comfortable, I had a good night rest. The entrance signage is small that it's hard to notice, very small lobby also. So to locate the hotel, look for the Ibis Sheung Wan Hotel as your landmark, they are close to each other, around 100 meters.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2014

Jimmy din Macau
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
good
quite, clean and reasonable price
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2014

seong din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
satisfied with this hotel
location, price, room condition
i was satisfied with this hotel. location of this hotel is good. u can go to central or seungwan station very easy by bus. the bus stop is very close. room condition is wonderful. very clean and calm. but this hotel is not expensive...it's mystery.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2014

Kah din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Unexpected surprise given by the hotel
Staff friendly, Room clean & feel like home
Great experience staying in 60 West Hotel because the room that were given to us is very big and comfortable. It give me the feel like I am at home. If have chance, I will choose to stay here again
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014

Arthur din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
A Spacious Room in the Center of Hong Kong
Spacious Rooms, Easy Access to Tram, Very near Central
This hotel looks exactly as in the pictures (with little signs of wear and tear which are mostly negligible). The rooms are big and spacious, where you have ample space for luggage and shopping goodies. Check in was a breeze, although we were not allowed to extend the check out since the hotel is fully booked at most times. The tram is just outside and cost 2.60 which is a cheap way to get to anywhere in HK island, although not that fast. If going to central (where most of the good food is located) this can be the best method, and it stops right in front of the hotel too. The only downside to this hotel is that when you arrive from the airport either by bus of MTR, the trek is quite far (specially if you have big luggage). Also, you wont find good restaurants open till late at night, since its mostly residential, most good restaurants are closed by 9PM, so i suggest eating before that time before going elsewhere, unless you're content with food from 7/11 which is just around the corner. Overall, its quite a good hotel if you need to relax and go around HK... Its a bit pricey but cheaper than most hotels in the area.. :)
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Yunsun din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Good location
Good Staff, Good location, easily access to public transfortation
It was nice. We arrived at Hotel around 3 am and there was kind staff who help us. I was moved when one of the staff help us to keep the elevator open until we're in. And N11 airport bus stop is really near the hotel. It just takes 10 mins to get the Macau Ferry terminal.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Shavon din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Location is good, staffs are friendly and helpful
Location, Reasonably priced and Staffs are helpful and friendly
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2014

Ling din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
big room and friendly staffs
many restaurants nearby,nice staffs, room is big
the room is big, but a bit old, location is good.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2014

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Basic 3 star no breakfast
Room was comfortable and clean
This is an okay, tucked away, hotel and certainly value for money. Sheun Wan is not a great area to stay really. Their is no eating facilities here but there is a small Gym!!! Cooking stuff in room. Security is good and place looks modern. But it is certainly not a 4 star and the staff are competent, but not over friendly really. Typical HK l suppose. If you want VFM and a clean basic place for a night or two then is okay. If you are looking for extras forget it!
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: