Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3889 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

David B. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Decent place to stay
Quiet, free umbrellas, good location
Fine
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

JIAO C. din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
good location , nice service and great room.
Room, service and location.
Wonderful.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

RAHMAN N. din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Good if you want to stay with family
spacious,4adults and kids can stay
it was good, location is good as well, clean, good for families as well, but i stayed alone. No restaurant or food available inside the hotel.Overall good for family, no adult tv as well.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

Bethie W. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 7 nopți în septembrie 2014
Great Value!!
The size if the room and the bed is unbelievable! The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2014

Jay H. din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Excellent room in great location
Room standard, facilities, location
The room, staff and location of the hotel were all excellent and I would fully recommend it. There is also a small gym which was clean and had all the basics. It is located very close to the Macau-HK ferry terminal and only 1 or 2 subway stops from the main Central areas. The only criticism is that the $500 deposit was a bit expensive.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

Josh S. din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Cheap good location
cheap, good location, clean
Just what I wanted cheap, basic, good location, and clean
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

Venus U. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Good location
near bus stop of Airport Bus, accessible by Ding-Ding Tram, comfortable bed
I chose this hotel because of its location, walking distance to the terminal of jets going to/from Macau, and airport buses (A11) going to and from airport. The room size is big enough when compared to other hotels in HK and the bed and sheets are comfortable, I had a good night rest. The entrance signage is small that it's hard to notice, very small lobby also. So to locate the hotel, look for the Ibis Sheung Wan Hotel as your landmark, they are close to each other, around 100 meters.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2014

Jimmy C. din Macau
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
good
quite, clean and reasonable price
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2014

seong B. din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
satisfied with this hotel
location, price, room condition
i was satisfied with this hotel. location of this hotel is good. u can go to central or seungwan station very easy by bus. the bus stop is very close. room condition is wonderful. very clean and calm. but this hotel is not expensive...it's mystery.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2014

Kah G. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Unexpected surprise given by the hotel
Staff friendly, Room clean & feel like home
Great experience staying in 60 West Hotel because the room that were given to us is very big and comfortable. It give me the feel like I am at home. If have chance, I will choose to stay here again
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2014


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: