Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3885 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Elizabeth D. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014

Wei N. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2014

Esther W. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2014

Lye L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

Terence G. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

John B. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2014

aNTONIO F. din Italia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2014
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014

aeri H. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
good location
location, staff performance, value for money
It was nice. Especially, location is awesome.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2014

David B. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Decent place to stay
Quiet, free umbrellas, good location
Fine
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

JIAO C. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
good location , nice service and great room.
Room, service and location.
Wonderful.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014