Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Karl-Heinrich din Germania
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Godd hotel in good location
Nice, modern and spacious rooms. MTR and Tram nearby. The hotel has no restaurant, but there are some close by as well as grocery stores to fill the fridge. Our tip "Little Italy" Restaurant up the road left. Just great! Breakfast is a bit more difficult if you are not a fan of Starbucks, next door. Overall a good choice!! We will be back!
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016

Edgardo din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Hotel stay
The photos on the website is much far from actual room. The hotel category is 4-star which I think a 2-stay only in terms of hotel facilities.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

KAW din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good room size and location
clean
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

KAW din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Value for money, near to eateries
Good Room size
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

SHIH-HSIA din Taiwan
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Not bad!
Only the good location and the enormous room...
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Jonathon din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location and decent price
We just wanted a place to stay for the nights whilst we explored Hong Kong. It was perfect - walking distance to the good vars and shops, room was clean and staff were polite. Would stay here again!
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Chee din Brunei Darussalam
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2016
nice location
friendly staff
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Chee din Brunei Darussalam
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
nice location
friendly staff
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

CHAN din Macau
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nice location and sizable room
It's quite hard to find a big room size like this hotel's in Hong Kong with the similar price. Location is good coverage of public transport of bus and tram. MTR need 5mins walk to Sai Ying Pun. Lots of restaurant around. The downside was the in-room air con was pretty noisy that disturb my sleeping somehow.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Jims din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
More flexible
It would be great if they can manage the check out time be more flexible, especially in the weak session.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: