Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3881 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Yvonne J. din Olanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014

Seah P. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Value for money hotel
Spacious, tidy, decent location
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014

Yuen L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Spacious and comfortable
Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Recenzat 31 octombrie 2014

Shane O. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Reasonable 3 star hotel near the MTR
Location, value for money
This seems to be a rooms-only hotel (so why don't Agoda offer a 6th review option of n/a? Currently I have to give Food/Dining a score from 1-5 or my review cannot be submitted, so I score it in the middle at 3. Rooms were fine although a bit grey. We arrived at about 3:00am and check-in was thankfully efficient. whether I would stay here again will depend on whether it is again offered at a bargain (by Hong Kong standards) price.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2014

Bruce T. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Business in HK
Clean, quick check in, quick check out
Pleasant and comfortable
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2014

SAFILAH A. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Superb Stay
Staff, service and location
We had a free upgrade to a bigger room as other rooms were full. The staff are efficient. Location is strategic. recommended for other travellers.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014

Tim S. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
60 wesr
clean, spacious, modern
Fantastic, the staff were friendly, accessible to many attractions, great value for money.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2014

Priscilla H. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Cleanliness, value for money, location
Cleanliness, value for money, location
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2014

Mengna G. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good experience in HK
The room is extraordinarily big compared with other HK hotel; clean; good location
Nice. It's suitable for couple
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2014

Tim M. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location good price
location, price, size of the room
Very nice stay, staff was helpful
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2014