Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3881 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Kwok Y. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2015

Thong M. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

Leong H. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Recenzat 21 februarie 2015

Wai S. din Hong Kong
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2015

Liesl C. din Africa de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2015
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015

Andrey S. din Rusia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Recenzat 14 februarie 2015

wiriyoung T. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2015

Hyungyu P. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Definitely re-visiting
Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2015

YUK N. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Good service with good location
Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong
Recenzat 10 februarie 2015

Dominic C. din Regatul Unit
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Great location
Location, close to local eateries and MTR
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2015