Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Nigel din Noua Zeelandă
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

Scott din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2015

fraser din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Recenzat 19 iulie 2015

Nesmie din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Recenzat 04 iulie 2015

PING din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

Jay din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2015

Pun din Portugalia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

YUEH din Taiwan
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

SOK din Portugalia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015

Ho din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Spacious and cool. Good location
Location, spacious, clean
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: