Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Ing din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back
Recenzat 27 august 2015

michael din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Recenzat 20 august 2015

JIHYUN din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Recenzat 20 august 2015

Andrew din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Recenzat 19 august 2015

Lauren din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Recenzat 13 august 2015

Timothy din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Recenzat 08 august 2015

Hacksun din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Recenzat 06 august 2015

Maksim din Rusia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Recenzat 04 august 2015

JAMES din Taiwan
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2015

Hin din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 10 nopți în iunie 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: