Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3918 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

SEO din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
good hotel in hongkong
clean, bed quality, location
very gooood thanks
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2015

SHU din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
never again
This is my second time there, last time was around 2 years ago and I was quite satisfied last time. But this time was totally different. When I made my booking I requested for a room on higher floor, but then they gave me one on the 3rd floor, the staff said they are all full and have no other room available, that's OK as I only there for 3 nights. The room was smelly especially near the so called 'kitchen' area, and the floor was not clean at all. In the last night before I check out, there was a small centipede swimming in the toilet bowl!! Despite the outside street is very noisy at night, the air-con in the room is also noisy. The room is right opposite the housekeeping staff room, so in the early morning, you will hear the ladies talking, shouting to each other, when I opened the door, serverally housekeeping carts are parked in front of my door. The hotel 1st floor is shared by a tutoring school, and 1st-3rd floor seems like opened to public, as I don't need to use the card key to scan the lift sensor to enter my floor. I think I won't be back again!
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2015

chris din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Good value for HK
clean, good size room, great staff
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015

Wai din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Will come back again
We have been upgrade to bigger room, the room is spacious with living room and kitchenette. The location is good and convenient. The staff were friendly.
I was there to celebrate my birthday with my boyfriend. I would like to thank the staff upgrade me to a bigger room. The location is good and convenient. We took shuttle to and from airport and stop at Ibis Hotel. We will definitely come back again.
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2015

hubertus din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
very spacious rooms
space, location, value for money
perfect
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2015

Ying din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
big convenient boutique hotel
big, clean, bargain
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015

IRELINDA din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
room smaller than WRITTEN
pretty bad. we booked a 41sqm but ended up with a 25sqm room. After checking with the staff and the hotel website once there, we realised there is NO 41sqm room. As an explanation. dare to explain us that "the room is indeed 41sqm but after furnitures installed, it becomes 25sqm" - True Story! anyway, only 10 tv channels incl 1 english channel, no hand soap and cleaning done superficially. tempting to go back ... i don't think so.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015

Jeffrey din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat twin
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
We dont dine at the Hotel. We only avail the hotel
Affordable, comfort and considerate
Good
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015

oren din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Great value for money !
Great value for money !
Great value for money !
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015

Geena din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2013
Big Room, Good Location
The room is big and clean. A ten minutes walk to the nearest station which is very near the central. Cabbing to central is cheap and affordable.
It was a good and comfortable stay. Convenience stores are nearby and it was not very noisy at night. The room is considered big despite its hotel size.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: