Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3917 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Lydia din Grecia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ratanapoorn din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită executive
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

steven din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dominic din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Consistent, hence I returnde!!
Aside from good location to shops/transport, 60 West is consistent with their offerings and hence I am a returning customer. They get the simple things right, which is important. Great job and will return again.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rakesh din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Value for money
Very good
Very comfortable.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bozena din Canada
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2016
Comfort and clean stay
Close to bus and tram
Very good, like fridge and micro, nice view.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

FU din China
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Really Big Room!!
We were definitely surprised by the space of the room when firstly entering it. It was one of the biggest hotel room I ever have stayed. Somemore it's Hong Kong!! Inside room everything is in excellent state. Will come back again.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sze din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Good price
Large bag, convenience, friendly staffs
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ronn din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Room is really large and very comfortable.
Location is near to transportations. The room is really big and complete. Nice staff.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Good Budget Stay with no frills
Located on main road next to dry stock wholesalers. Sai Yin Pun MTR is on same road about 5 mins walk and also the tram. For the price paid @ £40 per night, it's 3 star quality with no concierge but room is clean and reasonably sized. It operates more like an apartment hotel and has washing room facilities as well as a gym. Plenty of places to eat but more directed towards locals as menus are in Chinese. Cheap and cheerful if on a budget.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: