Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3885 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,0
Aranjare după

Jiyean P. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Recenzat 28 februarie 2016

JIHA O. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2016

Maxine M. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016

DeLisa H. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016

Lydia G. din Grecia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Recenzat 21 februarie 2016

Ratanapoorn C. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016

steven R. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2016

Dominic C. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Consistent, hence I returnde!!
Aside from good location to shops/transport, 60 West is consistent with their offerings and hence I am a returning customer. They get the simple things right, which is important. Great job and will return again.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

Rakesh S. din India
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Value for money
Very good
Very comfortable.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

Bozena K. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2016
Comfort and clean stay
Close to bus and tram
Very good, like fridge and micro, nice view.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016