Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Peste medie



din 195 opinii
  • Curățenie 5,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 5,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 5,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,7
Aranjare după

chua din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră familială (4 adulti)
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.
nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2013

Jeff din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Single standard fără fereastră
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good
Cheap,Convenient, Clean
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2013

Justin din Australia
Turiști solitari
Single standard fără fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
Great location and price
Location, price, convenience
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

Elise din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Single standard fără fereastră
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
the location is good.
good location. good service. good room
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2013

Sue din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Triplă deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
location very best
location good, room clean, comfortable bed
wifi need more improve... water supply need keep refill .. still need improve
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2013

Hendy din Indonezia
Cupluri
Dublă Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2013
good concept for basic needs sleep&shower/backpack
great location, centrally based, minimalist but affordable, and nice for bath & sleep
some ventilators were didn't work well but nice for sleep & take a bath with comfortable bathroom. Quite dissapointed in internet access (wifi) because error in connection with my gadgets, but it's ok because the main goal is vacation. The great things are in location, really centrally based (near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station, bus shelter, and airport bus shelter), and tourist area (many helps from surroundings people with english speaking)
Recenzat 13 august 2013

John din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Dublă Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Very cramped room, no bigger that 7' square.
No best things about this hotel, only the price.
Could not believe how small the room was, never seen a room so small. It did its job as somewhere to sleep but no good if you want to move in your room as the bed took almost all of the space.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2013

Ivy din Filipine
Călători în grup
Triplă deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Expect to be disappointed.
Location only.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2013

Weiwei din Singapore
Călători în grup
Triplă deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Cheap, no-frills accommodation.
Own toilet, reliable internet connection, generally clean
The room I stayed in was beside a garbage dump which was totally a turn-off factor. In addition, there were many shady business going around the vicinity, therefore IMO this place is totally not suitable for people travelling with kids. The staff were also not coordinated and I encountered some issues during my stay there which I do not wish to elaborate. If you are not tight on budget, I would strongly recommend you stay elsewhere.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2013

Nenita din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră familială (4 adulti)
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Complete
Budget, location, employee
Staying in the hotel is very good because its easy to go anywhere you want to go, there are many shopping mall around the hotel.
Recenzat 25 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: