2015
Fantastic 8,6
pe baza a 231 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 231 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,9
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

CB din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră dublă superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Excellent Hitel
Right next to only mall in Phnom Penh. Variety of Restaurants in the mall.
Recenzat 05 mai 2016

irene din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Pleasant and memorable stay
We had our honeymoon stay at phnom penh and I must say sofitel is indeed one of the best stays in cambodia. Memories ours stayed with us thru out. The pool and gym were awesome. Breakfast was a good experience too. However the Japanese resturant haChi was a let down as their food is not fresh. Overall we liked the stay lots! We will definitely go back again!
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Lai din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Luxury Club Millesime pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
comfortable clean 5 star service
this hotel is recommended by friend. Its comfortable and nice!
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Lai din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Lai din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Veronica din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2016

Adam din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior Club King Room with Executive Lounge Access
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016

NALAE din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

Nattaporn din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016

Tuan din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră cu pat king-size superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: