Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 212 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Paul din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 1 pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Good location and restaurant
Good standard relative to others at similar price in Phnom Penh
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Veronique din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Cameră standard cu 1 pat dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good hotel, good location, good food and service
Very large room with large entrance and balcony, tastefully decorated very nice food reasonably priced
A very good stay at the Anise hotel, I would warmly recommend it. The room was well appointed and the modern bathroom had a good shower. All mods and cons were there including a free daily laundry service which was more than welcome. There were 9 or 10 breakfast choices including lovely freshly squeezed juices, western and Asian dishes. The location is very central, just next to the independence monument and the restaurant offers a lovely variety of food at a reasonable price and in very pleasant surroundings ( a very leafy and shaded terrace)..
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Catherine din Canada
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 1 pat dublu
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
a great stay as always at the hospitable Anise
gracious and helpful staff, laundry included, great location
A good stay as always. The staff went over and above their usual excellent standard when I needed a bit of extra help with an errand. I always try to stay at the Anise where the staff treat me as though I'm coming home.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Steven din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 1 pat dublu
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
You should stay here!
Price, Location and Extras (breakfast included, free WiFi - not great coverage, and they turn off the modem every night until about 6:30AM - and five pieces of laundry done each day per guest!)
I always enjoy staying at the Anise hotel, and this time was no exception. I've stayed on my last 6 or so trips to Cambodia over the past two years and I highly recommend this place. It is very clean and the staff are excellent! The only issue right now is that there are two (or three) construction sites right around the hotel, so it's a bit more noisy than normal. I don't know how long the construction will continue, but it's something worth considering....
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Steven din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior cu 1 pat dublu
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
A Great hotel offering so much more than others
Price, Location and Extras (breakfast included, free WiFi - not great coverage, and they turn off the modem every night until about 6:30AM - and five pieces of laundry done each day per guest!)
Great! I only offer the caveats because it is such a great little boutique hotel that could so easily be a fantastic hotel: The rooms are clean, the staff is well-trained and very courteous, the food at the restaurant is high quality (both Asian and Western cuisine), Happy Hour is a nice touch, the laundry service is phenomenal, the location couldn't be better. So what's the problem: sketchy WiFi service, water heaters in the showers worked most of the time, no elevator (we stayed on the 4th floor this time), and no swimming pool. Overall, you won't find a better hotel for this price in Phnom Penh!
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jiro din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Superior dublu cu chicinetă (clădire separată)
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Annex was not so good
The location was good.
This time my room was in Annex. The stair was too steep and the room was not so clean. The room in main building is much better.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bradman din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2015
Not so bad,lots of construction near by
Breakfast,location and hey your in phonm phen what's not to like
Room was a little dated,breakfast was ok.pretty close to everything and good if you want to be a little away from the bulk of tourists.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kate din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră standard cu 1 pat dublu
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Charming, Efficient & friendly
decor, efficient staff & value
Will come back to this oasis... But a warning : Building sites abound in BKK1, four in 200 yards of this hotel.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

beverly din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior cu pat twin
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2015
lovely hotel at an awesome price
location, value, staff
Family and friends(who live near Phnom Penh) suggested this hotel and we are glad we chose it. Location is great--restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Charming first floor with a very good restaurant. Happy hour includes $.75 draught beer. Restaurant and hotel staff are excellent--helpful, professional and charming. Our room was simple(furnishings a little on the worn side) and spacious. The room rate-around $50/2 people-included a very nice breakfast AND free laundry(5 pieces /person).Only problem was a leaky toilet and shower problem that kept the bathroom floor wet most of the time--had a little trouble communicating this situation. I would definitely recommend this as a wonderful midrange gem.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Khine din Myanmar
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Hotel is very convenient for attraction places
Some of the staffs
Valued for money
Recenzat 27 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: