Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 210 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 6,9
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,2
Aranjare după

Veronique S. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good hotel, good location, good food and service
Very large room with large entrance and balcony, tastefully decorated very nice food reasonably priced
A very good stay at the Anise hotel, I would warmly recommend it. The room was well appointed and the modern bathroom had a good shower. All mods and cons were there including a free daily laundry service which was more than welcome. There were 9 or 10 breakfast choices including lovely freshly squeezed juices, western and Asian dishes. The location is very central, just next to the independence monument and the restaurant offers a lovely variety of food at a reasonable price and in very pleasant surroundings ( a very leafy and shaded terrace)..
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2016

Catherine M. din Canada
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
a great stay as always at the hospitable Anise
gracious and helpful staff, laundry included, great location
A good stay as always. The staff went over and above their usual excellent standard when I needed a bit of extra help with an errand. I always try to stay at the Anise where the staff treat me as though I'm coming home.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Steven W. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
You should stay here!
Price, Location and Extras (breakfast included, free WiFi - not great coverage, and they turn off the modem every night until about 6:30AM - and five pieces of laundry done each day per guest!)
I always enjoy staying at the Anise hotel, and this time was no exception. I've stayed on my last 6 or so trips to Cambodia over the past two years and I highly recommend this place. It is very clean and the staff are excellent! The only issue right now is that there are two (or three) construction sites right around the hotel, so it's a bit more noisy than normal. I don't know how long the construction will continue, but it's something worth considering....
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015

Steven W. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
A Great hotel offering so much more than others
Price, Location and Extras (breakfast included, free WiFi - not great coverage, and they turn off the modem every night until about 6:30AM - and five pieces of laundry done each day per guest!)
Great! I only offer the caveats because it is such a great little boutique hotel that could so easily be a fantastic hotel: The rooms are clean, the staff is well-trained and very courteous, the food at the restaurant is high quality (both Asian and Western cuisine), Happy Hour is a nice touch, the laundry service is phenomenal, the location couldn't be better. So what's the problem: sketchy WiFi service, water heaters in the showers worked most of the time, no elevator (we stayed on the 4th floor this time), and no swimming pool. Overall, you won't find a better hotel for this price in Phnom Penh!
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2015

Jiro Y. din Japonia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Annex was not so good
The location was good.
This time my room was in Annex. The stair was too steep and the room was not so clean. The room in main building is much better.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2015

Bradman H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2015
Not so bad,lots of construction near by
Breakfast,location and hey your in phonm phen what's not to like
Room was a little dated,breakfast was ok.pretty close to everything and good if you want to be a little away from the bulk of tourists.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015

Kate J. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Charming, Efficient & friendly
decor, efficient staff & value
Will come back to this oasis... But a warning : Building sites abound in BKK1, four in 200 yards of this hotel.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

beverly S. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2015
lovely hotel at an awesome price
location, value, staff
Family and friends(who live near Phnom Penh) suggested this hotel and we are glad we chose it. Location is great--restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Charming first floor with a very good restaurant. Happy hour includes $.75 draught beer. Restaurant and hotel staff are excellent--helpful, professional and charming. Our room was simple(furnishings a little on the worn side) and spacious. The room rate-around $50/2 people-included a very nice breakfast AND free laundry(5 pieces /person).Only problem was a leaky toilet and shower problem that kept the bathroom floor wet most of the time--had a little trouble communicating this situation. I would definitely recommend this as a wonderful midrange gem.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2015

Khine M. din Myanmar
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Hotel is very convenient for attraction places
Some of the staffs
Valued for money
Recenzat 27 februarie 2015

Subbalakshmi K. din India
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Great Stay
Staff , cleanliness & ease of getting around
We loved our short stay but the staff is good and they also arranged a tuk tuk so that we could see around the city given the short time we had , we thought it was fantastic. The ambience of the restaurant was very good and we enjoyed the food very much. The only issue would be hot water and the lack of lifts (esp if you are staying on the last floor)
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2015